top of page
  • rathleenationalsch

Chinese New Year

Each Chinese year is associated with an animal sign which features 12 animal signs in the order Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig.

2024 is the year of the Dragon. We made these paper dragons to celebrate Chinese New Year.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page